Color My Day!

Color my DayHair: [Fonde Hair] – IGGY Braid – GreyScale

Lipstick: Deesses Skins: Daiane – make-up for first 3 tones lipstick 16

Top: E-Clipse Drift Neon Green @Limited Bazzar

Skirt: _Candydoll_ Leather Skirt Dark Blue

Legging: BAX Ornament Leggings Circles

Earrings [7891.] Donna Earring Collection @ Lyfe Of Style

Necklace: [ glow ] studio – Dynamo Triangle Set 50L$ for fifty lindens friday (only today)

Bnagles on my Right: [7891.] Fashion Foward Bracelets

Bangles on my Left: [7891.] Miuccia Watch Set @f*friday

Glasses: :::Le Primtif::: Half Frame Round Sunglasses Silver – Buzz @f*friday

Belt: ~Pepper~ Waistline Belt – BLACK

Bag: *.:Nostalgia:.*  adibas Bag pink @f*friday

Nails: Deesses Skins: Slink Avatar Enhancement – Art fingernails For Slink Hands

Shoes [Co57] Jyllian Boots- Neon Pink @Limited bazaar

Color My DayClick on the picture to see the real size ♥

